SEARK Concert is led by our board of directors:

Lori Ramsey, President (Drew County)

Clint Young, Vice President (Drew County)

Susan Akin, Treasurer (Drew County)

Daniel Boice, Secretary (Drew County)

Kelly Cash (Bradley County)

Ashley Foreman (Drew County)

Heather Hargis (Cleveland County)

Michele Roberts (Drew County)

Rebecca Shiver (Ashley County)

Barbara Stover (Cleveland County)

Brannon West (Lincoln County)

And supported by our staff: 

Betsy Anderson, Co-Executive Secretary (Bradley County)

Debbie Young, Co-Executive Secretary (Cleveland County)